Ansprechpartner

Liste der Ansprechpartner herunterladen

mb-Vermarktung Martin Bauer e.K.

Hohenlohestr. 22 · 74523 Schwäbisch Hall · Deutschland

+49 791 202139-0             +49 791 202139-20            info@mb-vermarktung.de

Martin Bauer

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

+49 791 202139-12

martin.bauer@mb-vermarktung.de

Tobias Moser

Vertriebsleiter

+49 791 202139-24

tobias.moser@mb-vermarktung.de

Sibylle Hertlein

Vertrieb

+49 791 202139-18

sibylle.hertlein@mb-vermarktung.de

Silvia Sibille

Vertrieb / Assistenz QM

+49 791 202139-28

silvia.sibille@mb-vermarktung.de

Silvia Fischer

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 791 202139-16

silvia.fischer@mb-vermarktung.de

Katrin Mugele

Vertriebsinnendienst / Assistenz QM

+49 791 202139-22

katrin.mugele@mb-vermarktung.de

Irmtraud Frank

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 791 202139-27

irmtraud.frank@mb-vermarktung.de

Bettina Vitzethum

Vertriebsinnendienst / Kühlhausverwaltung

+49 791 202139-15

bettina.vitzethum@mb-vermarktung.de

Friederike Heinlin

Qualitätsmanagement

+49 791 202139-19

friederike.heinlin@mb-vermarktung.de

Linda Zeck

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement

+49 791 202139-23

linda.zeck@mb-vermarktung.de

Volker Polzin

Buchhaltung

+49 791 202139-17

volker.polzin@mb-vermarktung.de