Contacts

Download contacts

mb-Vermarktung Martin Bauer e.K.

Hohenlohestr. 22 · 74523 Schwäbisch Hall · Gemany

+49 791 202139-0             +49 791 202139-20            info@mb-vermarktung.de

Martin Bauer

Owner and Managing Director
Member of the management team

+49 791 202139-12

martin.bauer@mb-vermarktung.de

Tobias Moser

General Manager · Head of Purchasing
Member of the management team

+49 791 202139-24

tobias.moser@mb-vermarktung.de

Linda Zeck

Quality & Sustainability Management
Member of the management team

+49 791 202139-23

linda.zeck@mb-vermarktung.de

Sibylle Hertlein

Purchasing

+49 791 202139-18

sibylle.hertlein@mb-vermarktung.de

Silvia Fischer

Back Office

+49 791 202139-16

silvia.fischer@mb-vermarktung.de

Katrin Mugele

Back Office

+49 791 202139-22

katrin.mugele@mb-vermarktung.de

Franziska Kleemann

Back Office

+49 791 202139-27

franziska.kleemann@mb-vermarktung.de

Aneta Pulver

Back Office

+49 791 202139-29

aneta.pulver@mb-vermarktung.de

Bettina Vitzethum

Back Office / Cold Store Management

+49 791 202139-15

bettina.vitzethum@mb-vermarktung.de

Friederike Giesecke

Head of Quality Management

+49 791 202139-19

friederike.giesecke@mb-vermarktung.de

Silvia Sibille

Quality Management

+49 791 202139-28

silvia.sibille@mb-vermarktung.de

Birgit Geck

Accounting

+49 791 202139-30

birgit.geck@mb-vermarktung.de